Canada Wide Auto Sales
Service:
Toll Free:
Close
Close

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Skylar Jackson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
Skylar Jackson

Canada Wide Auto Sales . Did a fantastic job finding what I liked and wanted . Their team from the top all the way to the bottom did there job with professional sales and financial work . I recommend going here if your looking or want I nice quality vehicle. Great job done by Angela,Richie and Adriano.

GOOGLE
RICHARD MOTTERSHEAD
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2019
RICHARD MOTTERSHEAD

Great place to buy and service. Great people. Great section of used vehicles.

GOOGLE
Chris Hewson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Chris Hewson

Great experience. My salesman Zach took a lot of time and stayed late to make sure I went home the same day in the car I wanted. Between the test drive, paperwork, bank run, getting insurance, going to the registries, and waiting on the final detailing and gas-up of my vehicle while going over other information he must have spent at least 4 hours helping me out. The rest of the staff are easy to deal with as well, Youssef made sure no details were missed and that we went through any paperwork thoroughly. Friendly and helpful team here! I rode up on a rusted mountain bike and it sounds odd to mention - but a LOT of sales people across all industries won't even give me the time of day when I show up in dirty sweats and a tank top. I went through a few used dealers and I based a lot of my decisions on research and reviews (there's a lot of sketchy places in this city). I wasn't disappointed in coming here. Thanks guys

GOOGLE
David Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-13-2019
David Smith

It was a pleasant experience purchasing my 2018 Nissan Frontier from Canada Wide. Richie and Adrien are wonderful young men to work with. They are friendly and genuine. They never tried to pressure me or use any sleazy sales, tactic.

GOOGLE
Kay Hertz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-18-2019
GOOGLE
fwj 0078
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2019
GOOGLE
Celina Raine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2019
Celina Raine

Thankful for Adrian Courtney from financing and Josh for helping me get my very first car! Awesome place! Highly recommended ! They did it when I only been working st my job a month and have poor credit! Thank you guys so much !!

GOOGLE
Travis Legge
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2019
Travis Legge

Adrian is a man of his word told me yesterday I would be sitting in the 2017 300s I was looking at and I just took delivery that time more then happy with the car and my experience would highly recommend them

GOOGLE
Aurora Tupechka
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2019
Aurora Tupechka

I had a great time working with Adrian for my first vehicle purchase ever! Right from the start he was willing to work with me and listen to what I wanted. My parents had bought their truck from him recently and had nothing but good things to say about him and the dealership. I was impressed by how friendly all the staff were (especially Courtney at financing!). I'm so happy with my car, Adrian even delivered it to our farm over an hour away which is an awesome touch. Buying a car for the first time can be super nerve wracking but the team at Canada Wide Auto Sales helped give me peace of mind.

GOOGLE
Asmaa Bouzaid
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2019
Asmaa Bouzaid

I had great experience with Canada Wide team, Josh went above and beyond to find me a vehicule that i like and fits my budget. Thank you so much to Canada wide team for all the efforts you put on to get me a nice vehicle and for a really good price. I would definitly recommand this place, and would definitly come back ( sorry Josh you have to put with me again lol).

DEALERRATER
Asmaa89
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-10-2019
Amazing team

I had great experience with Canada Wide team, Josh went above and beyond to find me a vehicule that i like and fits my budget. Thank you so much to Canada wide team for all the efforts you put on to get me a nice vehicle and for a really good price. I would definitly recommand this place, and would definitly come back ( sorry Josh you have to put with me again lol).

GOOGLE
Sylwia Panasewicz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-27-2019
GOOGLE
rashawn Macdonald
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-20-2019
rashawn Macdonald

Great people to talk to...

GOOGLE
Eileen Christianson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-10-2019
Eileen Christianson

I have nothing but the highest respect for this place. I found this ad online and said why not apply for a vehicle. Within a day I had a call and text back. Rick u r amazing. He answered all my questions and would call or text any time I needed help. Very knowledgeable and friendly. The whole staff were very nice and approachable. Rick u rock, If u want to buy i recommend Rick . I never once talked to Rick as a stranger. Feel like a have a friend for life. Yes he still texts and asks how everything is. Now thats service. U wont be disappointed. I am loving my rogue. Thank u guys so much. Would recommend them to everyone.

GOOGLE
Lawrence Redfearn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2019
GOOGLE
Joanne Courtoreille
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2019
Joanne Courtoreille

Where do I begin? The sales rep Richie who I was speaking with did an awesome job in finding a vehicle that fit my budget. He put all my worries and doubts at rest when I received that call saying I was approved. Thank you again Richie for all the hard work you've put in helping me getting a reliable vehicle.

DEALERRATER
Crumble
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2019
Excellent experiance

From start to finish has been a great experiance with Andrew found the car I wanted and was very patiant when it came to making a decision thanks again will be using this service again

GOOGLE
mad red skittles 14
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2019
mad red skittles 14

I took a trip to Edmonton for the Family Day long weekend. On the Sunday my vehicle would not shift gears and I could not find a mechanic or rental car near me until Tuesday. My Dad saw I was close to where he bought his truck and said they were great people and to see if they could help. I was doubtful because I still owed 5 years and my credit is not so great but what did I have to loose. Home was 6 hours away I had to be out of my hotel Monday at 12 and back at work on Tuesday. I'm 1000% happy I listened and went in. Richie is the best, he listened to me asked me a few questions and rolled up his sleeves and got me started picking out a vehicle. Then the finance team in 24 hours pulled off a Family Day Miracle. Thanks to them I made it home, slept in my own bed and made it to work today. A great business and even greater people!

GOOGLE
Tank Rider
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2019
Tank Rider

Man oh man where do I begin? I drove by their lot a while back and was just seeing what’s out there and a young fella named Ritchie comes up to me and the wife and chats with us. He Took us inside and showed us a couple vehicles and we begin thinking it’s time for a new one. He was very well mannered and nothing but good to say about him and their whole team! Solid group and would refer everyone of my friends to them and especially him!

GOOGLE
Kayla Marie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2019
GOOGLE
Dimitar Nikolov
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-22-2019
GOOGLE
RI Chan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-26-2018
RI Chan

I was shopping around for a pre owned car. Had been denied 2x by other dealerships because of my low credit score. And then i found these guys. Got in touch with Adrian and got me a newer model with lower milage and higher trim had my test drive, gave me updates everyday and options to speed up the application and courtney was awesome at her job she gave a very detailed explanation and got me approved. Very welcoming. Thank you!

GOOGLE
Homam Mustafa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-15-2018
GOOGLE
Ramona Horseman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-12-2018
Ramona Horseman

Adrian and team were exceptional to work with. Quick, fast and eager to negotiate.

GOOGLE
Amandio Correia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-11-2018
GOOGLE
stephen waugh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-9-2018
GOOGLE
Michelle Plihal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2018
GOOGLE
Brenda Lewis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2018
Brenda Lewis

Awesome deals

GOOGLE
Rhiannon Strang
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-20-2018
Rhiannon Strang

Bought my Chrysler 200 from Richie and he was amazing! He talked us through the whole thing and was so great do deal with. I love my new car al ready and im so happy i chose canada wide. Ask for Richie when you go!

GOOGLE
Allan Ly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2018
Allan Ly

💯 by far the best dealership I've ever dealt with. Adrian was an amazing sales person and Courtney in finance made all the numbers work to what we wanted. I highly recommend if your looking for any type of vehicle hit these guys up. Very impressed with every aspect Canada wide auto and happy one very happy customer. Cheers .

DEALERRATER
ShyMarie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2018
Classy AF !

I never filled out any of these comments before, but I had such a good experience working with [email protected]@ Canada Wide Sales. Buying a car for me has always been hard as i have a image on what i want and never believe in anyone. I can honestly say for the first time ever I was impressed with my sales person. I felt he took the time with me always went out of his way to make sure I got what I was looking for. He did a lot of one on one communication, went above and beyond to get me the car i was stuck on! He was always pleasant and very knowledgeable. I actually bought the car and not only am I happy with it, but i will be buying from them in the future. Thank you Mr. Adrian for a wonderful experience, a sexxy xxx car && for being a sales rep that got me what i wanted. I will be back again for Sure. Overall II was impressed with the facility, the friendliness of the people, My sales rep and their expertise. The entire process went very smoothly.

GOOGLE
Shyann Dubilowski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2018
Shyann Dubilowski

Classy AF !" I never filled out any of these comments before, but I had such a good experience working with [email protected]@ Canada Wide Sales. Buying a car for me has always been hard as i have a image on what i want and never believe in anyone. I can honestly say for the first time ever I was impressed with my sales person. I felt he took the time with me always went out of his way to make sure I got what I was looking for. He did a lot of one on one communication, went above and beyond to get me the car i was stuck on! He was always pleasant and very knowledgeable. I actually bought the car and not only am I happy with it, but i will be buying from them in the future. Thank you Mr. Adrian for a wonderful experience, a sexxy xxx car && for being a sales rep that got me what i wanted. Your a god & beautiful human to! lol I will be back again for Sure. Overall II was impressed with the facility, the friendliness of the people, My sales rep and their expertise. The entire process went very smoothly.

GOOGLE
Arnold Benz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2018
Arnold Benz

Amazing customer service. I came in and was debating if I should get into a newer vehicle. The sales representative named Richie was extremely generous and wasn’t pushy at all! He showed me different options I could do but. I came to the conclusion that I wasn’t ready for a vehicle. He respected my decision and told me to see him when I was ready. Amazing guy and I would definitely buy off him when I’m ready

GOOGLE
†sanger ßanger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-9-2018
†sanger ßanger

A few yrs ago my car died and had a flat tire in front of this store in west end. I walked in to use their phone and call tow servic. The manager Amandeep (?) overheard me and he and one of their techs took some tools and a big jump starter to my ford and helped me take the flat off, put the Spare on, jump the car, and drive it around to their service area! It was the middle of winter too. I was knee deep in snow with traffic rushing by. He had one of their techs fix the flat, balance it, and put it back on the car! All in very little time! I didn't beg them for this and they didn't ask for any payment. ! This was a lot of free work done in a very short time! I have never forgotten what they did for me. I have rarely seen this from my fellow humans. This is a place that cares about the ppl that walk the the door. They did not ask me to write this up and its 100% true. I cant even get Denny Andrews Ford to fess up to their switcharoos! A real test of mettle is not how many problems are their, its how do they deal with them? Real service and real people here.